Home

I can’t believe that so many people have followed my blog. To each and every one of you, thank you so much. It’s  amazing to know that I’m not just writing these and sending them randomly out into the ether!

If anyone is a Wattpadder, or just likes reading fantasy novels, please check out this story I’m starting.

I’ve always wanted to create my on fantasy world. I guess just somewhere I can escape into, somewhere which reflects this world, but isn’t. It’s been a long time since I tried writing any fiction. To be honest I find re-reading my own work like listening to myself speak or sing, I don’t really like it.

So if anyone wants to read and judge, please be my guest.

Read my story here!

 

Leave a Reply

